Contact

Tim Simmon
tim_simmon@us.aflac.com​
(612) 516-6629

Type Brief Description about Tim

Winter-Dent was founded with the commitment to provide innovative products and solutions to help you meet your business and personal financial goals — all without ever losing the human touch.

First Mid is a community-focused organization that provides a full-suite of financial services including banking, wealth management, brokerage, ag services, and insurance through a sizeable network of locations throughout Illinois and eastern Missouri. 

Contact

Doug Glick
dglick@mofb.com 
(573) 353-1612

Doug Glick is your local Cole County Missouri Farm Bureau Agency Sales Manager. He is a multi-line agency sales manager in Jefferson City looking forward to assisting you with Auto, Home, Life, Business and other insurance needs. Just like you, Doug lives here and promises to assist you with professionalism and quality customer service.

Contact

S. Christopher Conway
cconway@midmoelderlaw.com 
(573) 634-2910

Our personal service and local loan decisions allow us to be flexible and on your terms – two elements that can be hard to find. With Central Bank, you’ll get the convenience and technology that you expect from a big bank, right here in your community, from your hometown bank.

  Buying a home is one of the largest purchases people make in their lifetime. When working with Michael, you can expect excellent customer service, communication, and a long-term commitment to you as his main goal is to ensure the loan his customers choose matches their needs. He walks his customers through the process, answering any questions they have along the way.   Stop by the Stadium Location to meet Michael, or feel free to give him a call today!

Contact

Leslie Tanner - Lender
leslie.tanner@centralbank.net​
Office:  (573) 634-1142

​Cell:  (573) 690-0832

Estes & Associates LLC is a trusted company of expertise regarding Tax, Accounting, and IRS Representation in Jefferson City, MO.

Contact

Kari Estes
kari@atstax7.com 
(573) 761-4100

Stifel is a diversified global wealth management and investment banking company focused on building relationships that help individuals, families, and organizations pursue their financial goals.

Legal & Financial

MEMBERS

Contact

Michael S. Love, AVP – Mortgage Banking Officer
mlove@firstmid.com​
(573) 644-7151

OR (573) 644-3679

Contact
Wendy J. Ruud - Retail Banking
wruud@firstmid.com

(573) 606-4117

Mid-Mo Referral Alliance Work Smarter...Not Harder

S. Christopher Conway's primary focus is Elder Law and using Elder Law techniques to help you navigate the confusing world of avoiding probate at death and providing for your care and well-being while you are alive.

Contact

Alan Beatty
beattya@stifel.com
(573) 635-7997

Contact

Matt Kujath
mkujath@winterdent.com 
(573) 634-2122 ext: 1148
cell: (573) 619-5724