Health, Wellness, and Beauty

Legal and Financial 

Longhorn Steakhouse

Longhorn Steakhouse
Restaurant/Steak House
(573) 636-9100

Winter-Dent

Winter-Dent Insurance
Insurance Auto/Home/Business 
Matt Kujath
mkujath@winterdent.com 
(573) 634-2122 ext: 1148
cell: (573) 619-5724

Perfect Touch Beauty

Perfect Touch Beauty
Permanent Makeup and Nails
Debi Erickson
debi3609@gmail.com
(573) 418-2086

Sam's Club

Sam's Club-Membership Lead
Wholesale/Retail 
David Thompson
dwthomp.s06505.us@samsclub.com
(573) 469-0917 ext: 109

Bath Transformations

Re/Max - Ashlee Binggeli
Licensed Realtor, Missouri Linda Gilpin Team
AshleeB@remax.netm
(573) 230-1622

Providence Bank Mortgage Center

Providence Bank Mortgage Center
Michael S. Love
mlove@myprovidencebank.com
(573) 644-7151 OR (573) 644-3679

Providence Bank

Providence Bank
Banking/Checking/CD's
Angela Hake
ahake@myprovidencebank.com
(573)893-6000  (573)353-2622
OR Jackie Koetting
Jkoetting@myprovidencebank.com
(573) 893-6700  (573)776-3559

Watkins Home Inspections

Watkins Home Inspection
Home Inspector
John Watkins
john@watkinshomeinspection.com 
(573) 690-6308

Farm Bureau Life Insurance

Farm Bureau Life Insurance 
​Life Insurance
Doug Glick
dglick@mofb.com 
(573) 353-1612

Kliethermes Chiropractic

Kliethermes Chiropractic
Chiropractic/Wellness
Emily Kliethermes  
drkliethermes@aol.com 
(573) 635-2225

Automotive

Zimmer Radio & Marketing Group

Zimmer Radio
Radio Sales
Robby Lewis
rlewis@zrgmail.com
(314) 805-3774

Big Wiskey's

Big Whiskey's
American Restaurant & Bar
Thom Mitchell
jeffcity@bigwhiskeys.com
(573) 635-BIGW (2449)

Bath Transformations

Bath Transformations
Bath Renovations
Chuck Kramer
Chuck@bathtrans.com
(660) 619-1955

Construction, Real Estate, and Home Improvement

Hall's Culligan

Hall's Water/Culligan
Water Testing and Installation
Jason LeRiche
jleriche@hallswater.com
(573) 634-2900 / (573) 415-6644

Airserv

Aire Serve Heating and Air Conditioning
Heating and A/C Services
Rob Sachse
rob@aireservcmo.com
(573) 636-4490

US Celluar

US Cellular
Cellular Service
Jacob Neeley
Jacob.neeley@uscellular.com
(573) 301-6784

Jefferson City Auto Plex

Jefferson City Autoplex
Honda - Hyundai - Nissan - KIA - Preowned Car Sales
Nathan Hays
nhays@jeffcityautoplex.com 
(573) 644-6033

Jefferson City Cleaning Services

Jefferson City Cleaning Services 
Professional Cleaner
Tana Helton Sullens
tana.jccs@yahoo.com 
(573) 619-8809

Stifel

Stifel
Financial Advisor
Alan Beatty
beattya@stifel.com
(573) 635-7997

More...

Advanced Tax Solutions

Advanced Tax Solutions
Tax Preparation
Kari Estes
kari@atstax7.com 
(573) 761-4100

Mid-Mo Referral Alliance Work Smarter...Not Harder

The Timbers and Summit Villa
Assisted Living Home
Jason Guthrie
guthrie.thetimbers@gmail.com
(573) 303-4779

Furniture Showrooms by JC Mattress Factory

Furniture Showrooms by JC Mattress
Interior Design/Furniture Sales
Carrie Renfrow  
carrie@jcmattressonline.com 
(573) 893-8361

Frosty's Auto Clinic

Frosty's Auto Clinic
Auto Repair
Steve Mueller
frostysautoclinic@gmail.com
(573) 635-1767

Media, Advertising, and Printing

Sports Locker Magazine

Sports Locker Magazine
Magazine
Kirk DeMars
kirk@sportslockermagazine.com 
(573) 584-9402 

Precision Lawn Service

Precision Lawn Service
Lawn Services
Darren Benggeli
pls@precisionmidmo.com 
(573) 230-1370

Advanced Restoration Services

Advanced Restoration Services
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning / Disaster Restoration
Winnette Swanson
advancedrestorationserv@gmail.com 
(573) 690-8840

Turnbull & Stark, P.C.

Turnbull & Stark, P.C.
Attorney-at-law- Elder Law 
Heather McCreery
hmccreery@midmoelderlaw.com 
(573) 644-9959 ext 7959
(573) 634-2910